Follow Crystal City on:

Upcoming

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:00pm

Crystal City and Dan Tedesco live at The Blue Moose, Iowa City.  Doors at 8 / Show at 9.  $5 Pre-sale tickets available here.

Thu, 04/14/2016 - 7:00pm

HIT MAKERS MUSIC PRESENTS

KIMBROS EMERGING ARTIST SHOWCASE

FEATURING

CRYSTAL CITY

(FOLK/INDIE-IOWA CITY,IA)

NATIONAL TOURING AND EMERGING DUO GROUP

Wed, 04/06/2016 - 8:00pm

Crystal City opens up for Adia Victoria and Brooks Strause & The Gory Details at The Yacht Club in Iowa City on Wednesday, April 6th as part of the Mission Creek Festival 2016.

Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM

Tickets on sale here (indivdual shows go on sale 1/29): http://www.midwestix.com/organizations/mission-creek-festival

Wed, 06/15/2016 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Join Crystal City on the rooftop of 30hop for the summer Rhythm & Brews series!  7-10pm.  More info soon!

Sat, 04/02/2016 - 9:30pm

Crystal City performs at The Gallery Cabaret in Chicago, IL.  More info soon!

Gallery Cabaret, 2020 N Oakley Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

Fri, 04/01/2016 - 8:45pm

Crystal City duo at The Root Note in LaCrosse, WI.  More info soon!

Fri, 04/22/2016 - 9:00pm

Saddle Creek's own Twinsmith will be rocking Gabe's Iowa City with Crystal City and Def-Kittie BlinDogg.  More info soon!

Fri, 03/18/2016 - 9:00pm

Gift of Life Bone Marrow Foundation Fundraiser!  Join Mike Borgia & The Problems, Flannel Season, Crystal City and Otros Outros for an evening of music at The Yacht Club!

Sat, 03/12/2016 - 9:00pm

Crystal City at The Bridge in Columbia, MO.  More info soon!

Sat, 03/05/2016 - 9:00pm

Crystal City at The Gas Lamp in Des Moines, IA with TBA.

More info soon!